Server update has reset a few things
Updated our server yesterday and some attributes we renamed were reset to their original naming and all users’ permissions seemed to be defaulted back to “artist” even though their AD group is set up in the SSO plugin to assign them as managers. We’ve not had this with any other update
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.