Of course we don’t want clients to see all comments/feedback that has taken place on versions outside of reviews. But often, before a review session happens, we want to already leave behind some comments/notes on versions for them to see, or another client logs in later and then they dont see existing comments. So I think its just a matter of removing the restriction that they cant see the comments from before they joined the session. Would be awesome :)
