Overview looses selection
Each time you refresh the web page when in the Overview tab you lose the selection you had. Same thing happens if you click on the entity you already have selected.
Each time you refresh the web page when in the Overview tab you lose the selection you had. Same thing happens if you click on the entity you already have selected.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.