Skip to main content

Notify to version up if new user open workfile

If a new user opens up the workfile apart from the user who saved it last, notify to version up the scene file

Affects
Core
2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Roy Nieterau

  • Mustafa Zaky Jafar

    Team

    I wonder when this case happens? are more than one user working on the same task simultaneously?

    Shouldn’t the launcher shows the available workfiles?
    Also, shouldn’t the launcher open the latest workfile by default?