The buttons for "set staging", "set production" and "duplicate and edit" are close together and miss-clicks can happen. If a miss-click happens there is no current way of cancel the action in the modal that pops up afterwards, it only allows you to either copy settings or not, can we have a “Cancel” there please?

Thank you very much!
