Skip to main content

Allow Nuke Workfile to open in a new session

As of now, and for reasons explained here, Nuke workfile manager reuses the current Nuke session when opening a new comp.

It would be nice to have an either opt-in or opt-out feature that would allow users to choose whether they want to reuse the current Nuke session or open a new one.

Kind regards,

Affects
Core, Nuke

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.