Ability to Change/Product/Folder statuses during Delivery Versions
It would be great if there were an option to change statuses at the moment of exporting files via delivery versions — for example, when sending files to an FTP for a client. It might look something like this:

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.