Skip to main content

Ability to change Product/Task/Folder statuses at the moment of publishing

It would be extremely convenient and quite logical if statuses could be changed at the moment of publishing products to the server. It might look something like this:

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.